Princess Eirinn

Eirinn received her very first pedicure yesterday.  She now has pretty pink toes.  My sister did it while I was at work and kind of didn’t want to tell me about it when I came to pick Eirinn up.  Maybe she thought I’d be mad?  Of course I wouldn’t be mad about light pink toe-toes.  Dye her hair purple, pierce her belly button, give her a tattoo, teach her how to smoke and cuss like a sailer, then I might have something to say.  But Eirinn’s a princess (which is a word that I forgot to add to her ‘new words’ list – piss-ess – along with cereal – sea-yall) and what kind of princess doesn’t have pink toenails?  No self respecting princess, as far as I’m concerned.

Talk to me

