Welcome to our new home

Do you like the new look?  The new name?  Remember, I’m pregnant so if you don’t like it, don’t tell me.  Lie.  Yes, it’s reeel purdy.  Or at least lie through omission.  Tell me what you do like about it.  The colours are really colourful.

Anyway, I’m here now and here to stay.  Tornado Eirinn will stay up until everyone has made the transition.  And, as usual, by “everyone” I mean my mom.  My mom is my #1 fan.  Hi mom!

ps — the last post will sound kind of weird if you’re just tuning in.  It was imported from the previous blog, so don’t get confused.

3 thoughts on “Welcome to our new home

  1. #1 fan checking in here…Is it just me or is it totally appropriate that you started this new venture on April Fool’s day… Could be a sign you’ll soon have two pulling one over on you…Just a warning!!!!!!

  2. Hi,

    I do like the new look better…….especially the recent photograph of ‘green’ Eirinn.

    Hope we’ll hear more from you in this blog 🙂

    Brenda

Talk to me

