This is what 41″ will buy you

4 thoughts on “This is what 41″ will buy you

  1. I still think you look great! It is all out in front – unlike me when pregnant when I looked “big” all over.

    Hang in there – hopefully my prediction will come true!

  2. Wow, you weren’t kidding when you said you haven’t gained weight anywhere else. I bet from the back you don’t even look pregnant!! Must shock people when you turn around. I think you look great. You’re just carrying all out front. And yes, I do like your shirt actually!

  3. Pingback: Today, 4:24 p.m. / Durham Region Baby (Ontario, Canada)

  4. I am jealous that you are thin everywhere and look pregnant. I was fat everywhere and just looked fat. Other than looking uncomfortable, you look great. Chin up girl…. I envy you.

Talk to me

