Quote Quiz #3 – High Stakes Edition

Ok, so I don’t have any prizes because…I just don’t.  But what I do have is love.  Lots and lots of love.  And my reward to you is some of my love.  Not a big chunk; the majority of it is already spoken for by my family and friends and baby rhinos.  And chocolate.  I love chocolate, too.  But there’s a little bit of love left and you can win it!  Yay!

The Contest

Leave a comment correctly identifying all of the characters to your immediate right along the side bar.  I’ll need movie titles and the actors who portrayed them.

Hint: None of them are me.  Because they are characters from gangster movies and I’m not an actor nor am I a mob boss, in case you haven’t guessed.  I’d employ jazz hands far more often than the script calls for and I look horrible in a trench.   Just so we’re clear – NOT ME.  Also not Kaiser Soze.

The Rules

No using IMDB because that’s cheating and no one loves a cheater.  And isn’t that why you’re participating?  You want love?  Well, don’t cheat and then maybe you have a shot.

Winners can not be a relative.  You can play, but you can’t win because you already have my love and that’s not fair to those who don’t.  You don’t want to be greedy now, do you?  Because no one loves a greedy-pants.  And then you lose x 2.  So if you play and technically win, I’ll give you credit for your ability to search IMDB expansive knowledge of gangster movies.  BUT NO MORE LOVE FOR YOU.  Second place gets the love.

Disclaimer

No one’s going to play, are they? 

*crickets* 

Hello?

* I FORGOT TO MENTION THAT THE WINNER WILL BE ANNOUNCED AS SOON AS I REMEMBER TO WHICH I’M HOPING IS TOMORROW AFTERNOON BUT IT MIGHT NOT BE UNTIL SATURDAY AND DOES ANYONE KNOW WHY I’M YELLING?

8 thoughts on “Quote Quiz #3 – High Stakes Edition

    • You win at Making Up Quizzes That Are Super Hard And Are Even Un-Google-able. Because I just tried to cheat at your quiz and I couldn’t. I failed at cheating which is probably the worst kind of fail ever.

      Pssst…tell me the answer and I’ll save a smidge of love for you, free of charge.

  1. ok, so i got henry hill is ray liotta in goodfellas, vito corleone is deniro in godfather 2 (im ignoring godfather 1 cause 2 is much better), frank lucas is denzel in american gangster, and i think tony montana is pacino in scarface although ive never watched that whole movie. oh, and kaiser soze is (spoiler alert, lol) kevin spacey in usual suspects….

    i just imdb’d the rest, cause i cant wait for the answers, and i feel like an idiot, cause i totally knew them all except mickey oneil…

Talk to me

