I don’t know where she gets it. Stop staring at me.

You can pick your friends…

AH: I love you.

Eirinn: I love you, too.

AH: And I love snuggling with you.

Eirinn: I’m picking my nose.

***

There’s no accounting for taste 

Eirinn: Mom, you should learn how to cook better.

***

Age ain’t nothing but a number

Eirinn: I remember when I was two and I was in the car with Baba and Trace because Trace had to go to the bank and I was telling Baba that I didn’t want to be three because I still wanted to pee in my Pull Ups.  I still pee in my Pull Ups.

***

On the thirteenth day of Christmas, my true love gave to me…

Me: What’s your favourite part about Christmas?

Eirinn: Presents.

Me: What’s your second favourite part about Christmas?

Eirinn: Poop.

One thought on “I don’t know where she gets it. Stop staring at me.

Talk to me

