The Shoe Fairy

This popped into my reader this afternoon via Smart Canucks.  What an excellent way to help.  I know times can be tight, especially so close after Christmas, but this is one way to contribute if you can’t afford to donate cash. 

I don’t know about you, but I have boxes, literally boxes, of old shoes.  I’ve been waiting for a magical shoe fairy to come and take them out of my junk-heap of a basement, and SoftMoc might be that fairy.  Unfortunately for my laziness, they don’t do pick ups.

One thought on “The Shoe Fairy

Talk to me

