Nothing to see here. Move along.

That’s it.  I’m not posting ANYTHING today.  I have nothing good to say and nothing funny to plagiarise and certainly no cute pictures of my chitlins to force upon you.  So I’m not going to post anything.  That’s it.

I’ve had a bad couple of days, but it’s all stuff you’re not interested in hearing about.  Trust me.  I feel oogly, wah.  My shoulder hurts mysteriously, wah.  See?  You don’t care.

So I’m not going to post anything today.

And don’t worry about my OCD.  I haven’t even noticed that I’ve posted every single day since January 1st and that’s a pretty good record, but not good enough to throw a party about.  So, you’d think not posting for one day, negating this all together, would get me all kinds of skeevy, but I’m fine.  I’m a huge failure and have wasted over a month of my time, but whatevs.  I’m not going to stoop to stealing LOLcat pictures just to keep the streak going.  My OCD can just go on ahead and suck it up.

It took me all day to decide not to post anything, but it’s my final decision and I’m sticking to it.  I hope you all can forgive me for just this one day.  I promise I’ll be back tomorrow with all sorts of awesome.  Sunshine and glitter and rainbow-farting unicorns.  Promise.

But today?  I just don’t feel like posting anything.

***

funny pictures of cats with captions
see more Lolcats and funny pictures

***

Oh, crap.

Nevermind.

8 thoughts on “Nothing to see here. Move along.

  1. I actually kind of felt like that today myself…. I guess that’s why my insecurities came out!! But I like that nobody is actually commenting.

    Damn. I commented.

  2. You know you really shouldn’t ignore your fans by not posting. The thousands of readers look forward to your sarcasm and wit as a means to get through their otherwise redundant useless lives!

Talk to me

