I do a lot of chastising.

My first MamaPop post goes up in a few minutes!  Go read it because it’s funny.  And it’s funny ’cause I said so.

Here, I’ll even provide the link so that you don’t even have to do any typing.  Don’t say I never gave you anything.

Wherein I chastise beautiful people for being prettier than me.

I’ll have another post going up tomorrow wherein I chastise a few more people.  No fewer than three.  I think I should buy a sturdier soapbox.

This is fun, but very nerve racking.  I’m not used to writing for anyone but myself, but I think once I get into the groove (that saying makes me feel skeevy, but I have a stress-induced stomach ache, so I’m leaving it) I’ll feel more comfortable.

One thought on “I do a lot of chastising.

  1. I love chastising others, it’s very liberating. Can’t wait to pop on over to MamaPop and see your smilin’ face (you will be smiling in your pic won’t you?)

Talk to me

