Where I go when I’m not here…

At MamaPop, I made you hungry by talking about movies with lots of delicious looking food in them.

I told you about three, THREE, remakes/reworkings of Snow White.

And, as usual, I recapped Jersey Shore.  Don’t judge me as a person just because I love to hate that show.  We all have our vices, right?

***

At MoxieBird, I looked at a couple of less-than-surprising pieces of research.  The first was that 50% of men would forgive an unfaithful female partner if they cheated on them with another woman.

The second took a closer look at the negative short and long term effects of energy drinks.  They’re bad, people.  Real bad.

***

At Studio 30 Plus, due to the overwhelmingly positive response, we had to expand The Sunday Spotlight and we’ve not got The Saturday Spotlight, as well!

***
Manatee Squash Gif - Manatee Squash

Talk to me

