Where I go when I’m not here…

At MamaPop, I took a look at which movie characters best personify each of the deadly sins.

As per usual, I recapped the on-going train wreck that is Jersey Shore.

***

At MoxieBird, I told you all about Facebookitis, or Facebook Addiction, and we pretended it was a real thing.

And I told you about poor little Domonique Ramirez and we speculated on why her crown was revoked.

***

At Studio 30 Plus, we put together The Saturday Spotlight and then did it again for today with The Sunday Spotlight, because there was just TOO MUCH for one day!

***

And there was that one time where I was the featured writer on Indie Ink.  That happened this week, too.

***

job fails - Caption Contest Winner!

Talk to me

