30 Days of Photos

I found this on Pinterest, but it originated from http://whitepeachphoto.com.  I’m going to do it and post the results here, but it won’t be 30 days in a row.  But there will be 30 days total.  I’m just realistic in knowing I can’t take pictures and post every single day for a month. But I’ve been wanting to take more pictures, I just haven’t been able to find the time or motivation.  This is a good push.  Do this, too, if you want.

I’ll post my first photo later today or tomorrow.  Getting a self portrait is hard with two kids jumping in front of the camera.

9 thoughts on “30 Days of Photos

  1. Pingback: 30 Days Of Shamelessness |

Talk to me

