12. Inside Your Closet

My closet.  Starting from the left, scarves, white, brown, orange, red, pink, purple, blue, teal, gray, black, dresses, pants, jackets.  And way down there at the very end is the dress and cardi for my sister’s wedding in the summer.  I require a rainbow effect in my closet, everything facing the same direction (to the left, so it’s facing me as I walk in), and all the hangers turned the same way (inward).  It’s not tidy; I purposely didn’t include the dirty laundry covered floor or the bathing suit/dress shoes/boxes and bags/sewing kit covered shelf above the clothes.  But the clothes themselves are hyper-organized.  Makes it easier to pick an outfit and also to not go insaner.

4 thoughts on “12. Inside Your Closet

Talk to me

