13. Blue (take two)

Seriously, I did not do this on purpose.  I mean, I’m anal retentive, but I’m not SO bad that I’d suggest a movie based on the theme of the day’s photo challenge just so I could get a better picture.  HOOOOOWEVER, look at this!  What a happy coincidence!  I went upstairs to change out of my work clothes and into something a little more, I dunno, comfortable:

I wore this on 01/28/12.  In the interest of full disclosure...

Yes, my sweater is blue, too.

…and when I came back downstairs, The Smurfs was on.  IT’S LIKE MY FAMILY KNOWS ME.

2 thoughts on “13. Blue (take two)

Talk to me

