13. Blue

All of my blue things from work.  Today’s picture is very much a cop out because the day just hasn’t allowed me enough time to eat, let alone take my real camera and find something profound that is blue.  All I had time for was to get all the blue stuff out of my stationary container thing, line them up and take the picture with my camera, which is not an iPhone, so the picture is REALLY bad.  There.  Done.

1329157430

Maybe if the day eases up tonight, I’ll get something better.  But probably not.

Yes, I’ve labelled my stapler “Jen O.’s Desk” because of sticky fingers.  I like my stapler.  I’ve labelled my scissors, too.  And my heater.  I’m…not very trusting.

2 thoughts on “13. Blue

Talk to me

