19. Something You Hate To Do

Sorry…so late…

It’s not that I hate to tidy up.  If I had made this mess, I’d gladly take care of business.  But (obviously) the girls made this mess, so they need to take care of it themselves.  Aaaand THAT’S what I hate doing.  Getting these little jerk-faces to do anything unpleasant like *GASP!* clean up a mess that they made is not at all like pulling teeth.  Pulling teeth would be a welcome alternative.  I don’t cave, I don’t care how hard they DON’T want to clean up their crap, they have to do it.  But getting them to do it is A. CHORE. in and of itself and something I DEFINITELY hate to do.

One thought on “19. Something You Hate To Do

  1. Wow, it’s like the mass mermaid drowning of 2012. Maybe Greenpeace can use the photo as a rallying cry to save the mermaids?

    “STOP POLLUTING OR THE MER-PEOPLE WILL ALL DIE WITH THEIR AQUA-UNICORNS!’

Talk to me

