25. Green

The grounds surrounding Donegal Castle in (wait for it…) Donegal.  Obviously when instructed to post a picture relating to “green”, I’m going to choose a picture from Ireland.  This day was a special day for more than one reason.  I will forever look at this picture and have wonderfully Irish memories and SWEET MAMA MARY AND PAPA JOSEPH, I WANT TO GO BACK TO IRELAND SO BAD *sob* SOMEONE TAKE ME, PLEASE.  I’M SORT OF SMALLISH, I’M SURE I COULD FIT IN YOUR LUGGAGE.  I DON’T EAT MUCH (snortlaugh) AND I DON’T SAY MUCH (truth) SO I WON’T BE MUCH TROUBLE.  JUST PLEASE TAKE ME.  I’LL BAKE YOU BANANA BREAD OR WHATEVER. *sob*

Ahem.  Pretty green grass and leaves and moss.

2 thoughts on “25. Green

Talk to me

