29. Something That You’re Listening To

Helena Beat by Foster The People.  I don’t usually listen to music through the iPod Touch, but it looks better than taking a picture of my cardboard box of cds or the radio tuned to 102.1.  I may not have joined the rest of you in this century, but I will pretend for the people of the internet.

Also, can we all take a moment to applaud me?  I actually finished a month-long meme!  This has happened exactly one other time, despite countless attempts previously!  Hurray for me.  I SAID HURRAY FOR ME.  And then guess what.  I said guess.

MOAR!

One thought on “29. Something That You’re Listening To

Talk to me

