5. A Smile

How could I possibly pick one smile, when I’ve got these two faces to pick from.  These pictures are two and a half years old and that’s because this is before they started sauce-mouthing me.  I miss those days.  Eirinn is currently sitting at the table crying because an onion may or may not have touched her food at some point.  Avery is trying to blend into the background so we won’t notice that she isn’t eating.  She’s smart and is taking advantage of Eirinn’s temper tantrum in order to appear the better child.  Neither one is smiling, so I’ll look at these old pictures of their adorable little smiles.

2 thoughts on “5. A Smile

Talk to me

