8. Window

Another shot from Dublin.  I was going to take a fresh, new picture today (I even knew which window I was going to shoot), but then it got to rainy and windy and not only would the picture have been crap, but I would have been miserable while taking it.  So here’s a picture of a street sign in front of House Of Ireland.  I didn’t shop here at the time of this shot because I was atop a double decker bus, but we did stop into one of these shops at the airport on our way home where we spent our last few Euros on a bracelet for me and a harp-adorned flask for AH.

One thought on “8. Window

Talk to me

