24. An Animal

Now this lady knows how to show her support for a cause.  This is what happens when you live near a zoo – you tend to run into all manner of species when you’re leaving the grocery store.  She was there (I keep saying she, but I’m only assuming.  I never did a “check”) to bring awareness for a walk for MS and for a donation, you could feed her an apple.  I didn’t have any cash, but the very nice lady let the girls feed her anyway.  I dug around in my black hole of a bag and found a few coins, but she was still a very nice lady.

Talk to me

